ClimaCool Corp.
15 S. Virginia
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: (405) 815-3000
Fax: (405) 815-3052

 

Customer Service, Order Entry, Warranty:

Alicia Haan
Customer Service Manager
(405) 815-3040
ahaan@climacoolcorp.com

Brandon Nunnery
Customer Service Representative
(405) 815-3003
bnunnery@climacoolcorp.com


Technical Service:

Doug Sparks
National Service Manager
(405) 815-3006
dsparks@climacoolcorp.com

Enrique Bordallo
National Technical Service Rep
(405) 815-3028
ebordallo@climacoolcorp.com

Jamie Spence
National Technical Service Rep
(813) 967-4034
jspence@climacoolcorp.com


Regional Sales Managers:

Tiffany Bates
Western Region
(602) 620-7245
tbates@climacoolcorp.com

Tom McDermott
Eastern Region
(860) 986-3991
tmcdermott@climacoolcorp.com

Todd Whitson
Central/Southeast Region
(407) 619-8464
todd.whitson@climacoolcorp.com


Applications Engineering*:

Gus Olivera
Director of Engineering

Marketing and Product Planning:

Judy Linder
Director of Marketing & Product Planning
(405) 815-3012
jlinder@climacoolcorp.com

Toni Griswold
Marketing Coordinator
(405) 815-3015
tgriswold@climacoolcorp.com


Contract Administration:

Robbin Miranda
Director of Contract Administration
(405) 357-0513
rmiranda@climatemaster.com


Credit:

Harva Basinger
Credit Manager
(405) 357-0465
hbasinger@climacoolcorp.com


Management:

Ross Miglio
President
(405) 815-3030
rmiglio@climacoolcorp.com

 
  * Please contact your Regional Sales Manager for channeling of all Application and Engineering requests.